Rob Power
Director
e: rob@post19.com

Leah Goldsworthy
Senior Deputy Manager 
e: leah@post19.com

Dan McCormack
Deputy Manager
e: dan@post19.com

Lottie Gilroy
Senior Group Leader
e: lottie@post19.com

Carole Goldsworthy
Office Manager
e: carole@post19.com

Mark Herbert
Pathways Group Leader
e: mark@post19.com

Dave Trendall
Purple Group Leader
e: dave@post19.com

Nina Edmunds
Blue Group Leader
e: Nina@post19.com

Eddie Rees
Red Group Leader
e: Eddie@post19.com

Office opening hours 08.45-16.00

Office answerphone active out of hours. 
In emergencies please contact the Duty manager on 07728 842789

 

Post19

4a Romans Industrial Park
1 / 3 East street
Farnham, Surrey
GU9 7SX
t: 01252 723135
e: info@post19.com

For any enquiries or information about weekend support provided by Post19 please contact Mark.

For any enquiries or information about out of hours support provided by Post19 please contact Leah.

For any enquiries or information about transport provided to and from Post19 by Post19 please contact Dan. Please inform Dan of any absences from Post19.

For any enquiries or information about work skills please contact Mark.

If you have any questions, information or enquiries about your young adult please contact their group leader directly. Please inform group leaders of any absences from Post19.